Leigh Centurions 2017 fixtures

Super League
Super League

Leigh Centurions fans can get out their diaries as the 2017 Super League fixtures have been released.

Centurions’ first game in the top flight since 2005 will be away to Castleford on Friday, February 10, while Leeds Rhinos will come to Leigh Sports Village on Friday, February 17 for a round 11 fixture to be played on the World Club Series weekend.

Leigh face Wigan at the DW Stadium on Friday, March 3, and for fans wanting to book Catalans Dragons away, keep Saturday, July 1 free.

Castleford Tigers A Friday, February 10 8pm

Leeds Rhinos H Friday, February 17 8pm (Round 11 fixture)

St Helens H Friday, February 24 8pm

Wigan Warriors A Friday, March 3 8pm

Huddersfield Giants H Friday, March 10 8pm

Warrington Wolves H Thursday, March 16 8pm

Wakefield A Thursday, March 23 8pm

Widnes Vikings H Saturday, April 1 6pm

Catalans Dragons H Friday, April 7 8pm

Salford Red Devils A Friday, April 14 TBC

Hull FC H Monday, April 17 TBC

St Helens A Friday, April 28 8pm

Weekend of May 5-8 – England Mid-Season International (Details TBC)

Wakefield H Saturday, May 6 6pm

Salford Red Devils MAGIC Sunday, May 21 TBC

Hull FC A Friday, May 26 8pm

Castleford Tigers H Monday, May 29 TBC

Leeds Rhinos A Friday, June 2 8pm

Wigan Warriors H Thursday, June 8 8pm

Widnes Vikings A Thursday, June 22 8pm

Catalans Dragons A Saturday, July 1 6pm

Warrington Wolves A Friday, July 7 8pm

Huddersfield Giants A Friday, July 14 8pm

Salford Red Devils H Sunday, July 23 3pm

Super 8s begin Weekend of August 3-6

Challenge Cup Final August 26

Grand Final October 7